Participant List

 

No.

Name

Position

Affiliation

E-mail

1

Kwan-jun Heo

Graduate Student

Chungbuk National University

hkj234@cbnu.ac.kr

2

Sung-Jin Kim

Professor 

Chungbuk National University

cugatech@gmail.com

3

Donghan Lee

Professor

Chungnam National University

dleee@cnu.ac.kr

4

Jeong Weon Wu

Professor

Ewha Womans University

jwwu@ewha.ac.kr

5

Yeon Ui Lee

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

orbit2358@naver.com

6

Ahrum Sohn

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

arsohn@ewhain.net 

7

Nyun Jong Lee

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

leenj829@gmail.com 

8

Minji Gwon

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

minjikorea@ewhain.net 

9

Yu Jeong Bae

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

ujeong1117@gmail.com 

10

Ran Hee Shin

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

rhshin@ewhain.net 

11

Eunsun Kim

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

es612@daum.net 

12

Seolhee Oh

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

ohsh@ewhain.net 

13

Jiyeon Nam

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

wehdgid@paran.com 

14

Nu Ri Lee

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

nurilee@ewhain.net 

15

Saerom Choi

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

alexis.9903@gmail.com

16

Min Jung Ann

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

babojunge@nate.com

17

Ji-Young Kim

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

jykim88@ewhain.net

18

Jieun Kim

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

jekim12@ewhain.net

19

Yoonjung Kim

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

yjkim_ewha@naver.com 

20

Kang Jin Lee

Post-Doc

Ewha Womans University

kjlee0514@ewha.ac.kr

21

Jae Heun Woo

Post-Doc

Ewha Womans University

cellis07@ewhain.net

22

Haeri Kim

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

hr.kim@ewhain.net

23

So-Jung Park

Professor

Ewha Womans University

sojungpark@ewha.ac.kr

24

Hee Yeon Kim

Undergraduate Student

Ewha Womans University

hykimm0404@gmail.com

25

Da Hye Kim

Undergraduate Student

Ewha Womans University

winniepang@naver.com

26

Nguyen Thi Thu Trang

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

nguyentrang_apc@yahoo.com

27

Hae-Young Shin

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

hyshin04@ewhain.net

28

Lee Hyun Bang

Undergraduate Student

Ewha Womans University

b2hyun@gmail.com

29

Yunae Cho

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

yachosc@gmail.com

30

Nguyen Thi Huyen

Graduate Student

Ewha Womans University

huyenspvl@gmail.com

31

Kong-Ju-Bock Lee

Professor

Ewha Womans University

kjblee@ewha.ac.kr

32

Kang Hee Seol

Post-Doc

Hanyang University

steel@hanyang.ac.kr

33

Seok Ho Song

Professor

Hanyang University

shsong@hanyang.ac.kr

34

Hyung-ju Rah

Graduate Student

Hanyang University

po95047@nate.com

35

Jun Hyung Lee

Graduate Student

Hanyang University

cocsk@hanyang.ac.kr

36

Hyoun Woo Kim

Professor

Hanyang University

hyounwoo@hanyang.ac.kr

37

Young Sun Choi

Graduate Student

Hanyang University

youngssuny@naver.com

38

Karam Kim

Graduate Student

Hanyang University

zxclear@gmail.com

39

Hyungyu Song

Undergraduate Student

Hanyang University

mymywith@gmail.com

40

Choloong Hahn

Graduate Student

Hanyang University

laphier@naver.com

41

Jong Chang Yi

Professor

Hongik University

wave@hongik.ac.kr

42

Jeong-Hae Lee

Professor

Hongik University

jeonglee@hongik.ac.kr

43

Sungtek Kahng

Professor

Incheon National University

s-kahng@incheon.ac.kr

44

Inkyu Yang

Graduate Student

Incheon National University

yik86@incheon.ac.kr

45

Kyeongnam Jang

Graduate Student

Incheon National University

jkn626@incheon.ac.kr

46

Young Chul Jun

Assistant Professor

Inha University

youngchul.jun@inha.ac.kr

47

Teun-Teun Kim

Post-Doc

KAIST

teun2000@gmail.com

48

Woo Young Kim

Post-Doc

KAIST

semigumi@kaist.ac.kr

49

Hyun Sung Park

Graduate Student

KAIST

leedoctorz@kaist.ac.kr

50

Hyun Joo Choi

Graduate Student

KAIST

chaos587@kaist.ac.kr

51

Hyunjun Kim

Graduate Student

KAIST

khjlos@kaist.ac.kr

52

SeongKyun Choi

Graduate Student

KAIST

sk.choi@kaist.ac.kr

53

Jong Uk Kim

Graduate Student

KAIST

jonguk.kim@kaist.ac.kr

54

Minsung Heo

Graduate Student

KAIST

heo0324@kaist.ac.kr

55

Hyeon-Don Kim

Graduate Student

KAIST

hd.kim@kaist.ac.kr

56

Byungsoo Kang

Graduate Student

KAIST

byungsoo86@kaist.ac.kr

57

Yushin Kim

Graduate Student

KAIST

viss@kaist.ac.kr

58

Jagang Park

Graduate Student

KAIST

altrue@kaist.ac.kr

59

Seung Kyu Kang

Graduate Student

KAIST

a2koou@kaist.ac.kr

60

Jonghwa Shin

Assistant Professor

KAIST

qubit@kaist.ac.kr

61

Bumki Min

Associate Professor

KAIST

bmin@kaist.ac.kr

62

Yong Rae Cho

Graduate Student

KAIST

cylgeni@kaist.ac.kr

63

Meensoo Choe

Graduate Student

KAIST

crbpro52@kaist.ac.kr

64

Hyowook Kim

Graduate Student

KAIST

h.kim@kaist.ac.kr

65

Sang Rok Lee

Principal Researcher

KIMM

selee@kimm.re.kr

66

SeokJae Yoo

Graduate Student

Korea University

seokjaeyoo.nano@gmail.com

67

Hwi Kim

Assistant Professor

Korea University

hwikim@korea.ac.kr

68

Q-Han Park

Professor

Korea University

qpark@korea.ac.kr

69

Hak-Jong Choi

Graduate Student

Korea University

ddambread@korea.ac.kr

70

Ji-Hun Kang

Researcher

Korea University

dahlia99@korea.ac.kr

71

Seojoo Lee

Graduate Student

Korea University

seojoo@korea.ac.kr

72

Kyoung-Ho Kim

Graduate Student

Korea University

phyturtle@gmail.net

73

Toshihiro Nakanishi

Assistant Professor

Kyoto University

t-naka@kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

74

Yoshiro Urade

Graduate Student

Kyoto University

urade@giga.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

75

Hagihara Akira

Graduate Student

Kyoto University

hagihara@circuit.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

76

Yoshihiro Nakamura

Graduate Student

Kyoto University

y_nakamura@plasma1.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

77

Yosuke Nakata

Graduate Student

Kyoto University

nakata@giga.kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

78

Tatsunosuke Matsui

Associate Professor

Mie University

matsui@elec.mie-u.ac.jp

79

Akiko Okajima

Graduate Student

Mie University

413d001@m.mie-u.ac.jp

80

Sang-Hoon Kim

Professor

Mokpo Nat'l Maritime University

shkim@mmu.ac.kr

81

Naobumi Michishita

Lecturer

National Defense Academy

naobumi@nda.ac.jp

82

Masanobu Iwanaga

Senior Researcher

National Institute for Materials Science(NIMS)

iwanaga.masanobu@nims.go.jp

83

Bongseok Choi

Post-Doc

National Institute for Materials Science(NIMS)

choi.bongseok@nims.go.jp

84

Yosuke Ueba

Graduate Student

Osaka University

ueba@ap.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

85

Boyoung Kang

Post-Doc

Osaka University

sbekby@gmail.com

86

Masanori Hangyo

Professor

Osaka University

hangyo@ile.osaka-u.ac.jp

87

Kei Sawada

Research Scientist

RIKEN Spring-8 Center

sawada@spring8.or.jp

88

Wakana Kubo

Researcher

RIKEN, Metamaterials Laboratory

wakana_kubo@riken.jp

89

Takuo Tanaka

Associate Chief Scientist

RIKEN, Metamaterials Laboratory

t-tanaka@riken.jp

90

Dongho Kim

Professor 

Sejong University

dongkim@sejong.ac.kr

91

Kyoung-Youm Kim

Associate Professor

Sejong University

kykim@sejong.edu

92

Kwanghee Lee

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

lkh1009@snu.ac.kr

93

Jeeyoon Jeong

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

peterjjy@snu.ac.kr

94

Joong Seok Lee

Researcher

Seoul National University

jsleesnu@snu.ac.kr

95

Minkyung Lee

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

rozeus31@snu.ac.kr

96

Seong Jae Choi

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

chltjdwo0225@snu.ac.kr

97

Yoon Young Kim

Professor

Seoul National University

yykim@snu.ac.kr

98

Il-Min Lee

Research Professor

Seoul National University

yaal03@snu.ac.kr

99

Byoungho Lee

Professor

Seoul National University

byoungho@snu.ac.kr

100

Namkyoo Park

Professor

Seoul National University

nkpark@snu.ac.kr

101

Eui-Young Song

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

song9758@snu.ac.kr

102

Jieun Yang

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

yzieun@snu.ac.kr

103

Junhyeong Park

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

junhyeongpark@snu.ac.kr

104

Hyuk Lee

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

jackwon2@snu.ac.kr

105

Yohan Lee

Researcher

Seoul National University

lyh209@snu.ac.kr

106

Youngkwan Ahn

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

ykahn@snu.ac.kr

107

Joo Hwan Oh

Graduate Student

Seoul National University

ojh86@snu.ac.kr

108

Yuto Moritake

Graduate Student

Tohoku University

moritake@hane.mech.tohoku.ac.jp

109

Ryohei Hokari

Graduate Student

Tohoku University

hokari@hane.mech.tohoku.ac.jp

110

Teruya Ishihara

Professor

Tohoku University

t-ishihara@m.tohoku.ac.jp

111

Kotaro Kajikawa

Professor

Tokyo Institute of Technology

kajikawa@ep.titech.ac.jp

112

Junsuk Rho

Post-Doc

UC Berkeley

jsrho@lbl.gov

113

Kohei Imura

Associate Professor

Waseda University

imura@waseda.jp

114

Ulf Leonhardt

Professor

Weizmann Institute of Science

Ulf.Leonhardt@weizmann.ac.il

115

Atsushi Sanada

Professor

Yamaguchi University

sanada@ieee.org

116

Jon Jin Park

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

benjaminsmile@yonsei.ac.kr

117

Eun Bok

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

skzz@lycos.co.kr

118

Dongheok Shin

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

sdh321@yonsei.ac.kr

119

Insang Yoo

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

lusian85@gmail.com

120

Sam Hyeon Lee

Professor 

Yonsei University

samlee@yonsei.ac.kr

121

Myong Ki Jung

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

melgis@nate.com

122

Choong Kyu Han

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

choongkyu@yonsei.ac.kr

123

Minjung Choi

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

shouttogether@yonsei.ac.kr

124

Yongjune Kim

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

sum57@yonsei.ac.kr

125

Kyuyoung Bae

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

kybae@yonsei.ac.kr

126

Byung Cheol Park

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

topologicalmeta@gmail.com

127

Jae Hoon Kim

Professor

Yonsei University

super@yonsei.ac.kr

128

Young Bin Ji

Post-Doc

Yonsei University

ybji@yonsei.ac.kr

129

Beom Seok Kim

Research Professor

Yonsei University

kimmbs@yonsei.ac.kr

130

Seung Jae Oh

Researcher

Yonsei University

issac@yuhs.ac

131

Taewoo Ha

Graduate Student

Yonsei University

bspha@yonsei.ac.kr

132

Hee-Jo Lee

Research Professor

Yonsei University

heejois@yonsei.ac.kr

133

Sang Won Yun

Graduate Student

-

koreafaght@hanmail.net