Date: June 26 (Wed.)  28 (Fri.), 2013

      Venue: LG Convention Center (B1 at Internationl Education Building), Ewha Womans University, Seoul, Korea


      Conference Co-Chairs: Masanori Hangyo (Osaka University, Japan) and Jeong Weon Wu (Ewha Womans University, Korea)

      Program Committee: Co-Chairs TBA (Japan) and Byoungho Lee (Seoul National Univeristy, Korea)

                                                   Members  Bumki Min (KAIST, Korea) and Hwi Kim (Korea Univesity, Korea)


       Local Organizing Committee: Kyoung-Youm Kim (Sejong Univeristy, Korea)   

                                                         and  Dong-Wook Kim (Ewha Womans University, Korea) )


       Contact Point:  Tel)  +82-2-3277-3949

                                   Fax) +82-2-3277-3950

                                   E-mail)  secretary@qmmrc.net